Your 2015-16 Board of Directors

Announcing the 2015-16 Mizzou Triangle Tigers Board of Directors voted and MTT Board Mtg Aug 2015approved during our Sept. 2 meeting:

President: Melissa Everitt
Vice President/President Elect: Tim McKay
Secretary: Karen Salacki
Treasurer: Tina McKenna
Communications Chair: Angela Jamison
Student Engagement Chair: Laura Burkett
Social Chair: Jill Hammergren
Fundraising/Scholarship Chair: Mary Dionne
SEC/MU Liaison: Jeff Northcutt

We welcome two new members who have joined the MTT Board Directors and will be serving on committees — Keith Jones and Cathy Feind along with Jim Wahlbrink and Matt Elhers.

Want to get involved? Please contact President Melissa Everitt.

Join MAA